Oskarshamns Folkhögskolas styrelse

Ordförande

Olle Sandahl 0708-27 63 24

olle.sandahl@svenskakyrkan.se

Ordinarie ledamöter

Fredrik Modéus
fredrik.modeus@svenskakyrkan.se

Veine Backenius
veinebackenius@hotmail.com

Birgitta Lindén
bittan.linden@telia.com

Göran Wiegert
gowi64@gmail.com

Anders Byström
anders.bystrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Barbro Kreutz
barbro.kreutz@live.com

Arne Nilsson
nilssonarne@tele2.se

Birgitta Ekvall
gitt.ekvall@telia.com

Ersättare

Vidar Lundbeck

vidar@musikfamiljen.se

Margareta Dea Carlsson

dea.carlsson@me.com

Maragareta Wessel
margareta.wessel@svenskakyrkan.se

Rose-Marie Probelius Seger
r.probelius@oskarshamn.se

Roger Lundberg

Adjungerad från Oskarshamns kommun

Magnus Larsson
magnus.larsson.politik@oskarshamns.se

Personalrepresentanter

Mats Arvidsson
mats.arvidsson.osk@folkbildning.net
Kjell Robertsson
kjell.robertsson.osk@folkbildning.net

Kursdeltagarrepresentanter

Föredragande

Elenor Håkansson
elenor.hakansson.osk@folkbildning.net